What you see
- Your Media & Purchases account has been disabled
What it means — Apple
If you see a message that says “Your Media & Purchases account has been disabled,” you might be able to request reactivation by tapping Continue right from the alert.
What to do — Apple
- 1 You can also request reactivation.
Read the full article for pictures and model-specific details: If your Apple Account is locked, not active, or disabled ↗